Minister of Science

Dariusz Wieczorek

Ministry of Sport and Tourism Republic of Poland

Rector of the Silesian University of Technology

prof. Arkadiusz Mężyk

Rector of the Academy of Physical Education in Katowice

prof. Grzegorz Juras

Rector of the Medical University of Silesia 

Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szczepański

Rector-Commandant of the Military Technical Academy

prof. Przemysław Wachulak

Academy of Silesia

prof. AŚ dr Aleksander Ostenda

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window